超高频一体机 我们有7dbi,9dbi和12dbi天线可供选择,读取距离长达6〜15m,接口有RS232/WG26/RS485/TCP/IP可供选择,适合停车场系统的车辆管理 查看更多
超高频读写器模块 我们的模块有一个,四个,八个天线端口供选择,读取范围为1〜15m(取决于天线增益),最大库存速度可达200pcs / s,具有3.7V〜5V的低功耗设计 查看更多
超高频R2000分体机 我们有有四个、八个天线端口可供选择,读数范围为1〜15m(取决于天线增益),最大库存速度可高达500pcs / s,具有RS232 / RS485 / TCP / IP / POE / WIFI接口。 查看更多
超高频天线 我们有ABS和陶瓷材料天线,增益有2dbi,3dbi,5dbi,6dbi,7dbi,8dbi,9dbi,12dbi,15dbi可供选择,有圆形极化,垂直极化,水平极化可供选择。 查看更多

欢迎来到创方科技!

创方科技是一家专注于射频识别(RFID)产品研究开发和自动识别技术应用推广的高新技术企业公司。已有多年的RFID技术应用开发及库存管理自动化应用开发经验,拥有多项射频识别知识产权专利,主要产品涉及125KHz、 134.2KHz13.56MHz860-990MHz频段。产品符合ISO7816ISO11784/5ISO14443ISO15693ISO18000-6B/6C等多项国际标准协议。涵盖电子标签、RFID读写设备、RFID天线以及RFID应用系统。
查看更多

UHF integrated reader Built-in antenna There are 7dbi,9dbi and 12dbi antenna for option,with 6~15m reading range,have RS232./WG26/RS485/TCP/IP interface for option,suit for parking system vehicle management READ MORE
UHF reader module Designed by R2000 chip There are one,four,eight antenna ports for option,reading range is 1~15m (depends on antenna gain),max inventory speed up to 200pcs/s,with 3.7V~5V Low power dissipation design READ MORE
UHF fixed reader Designed by R2000 chip There are four,eight antenna ports for option,reading range is 1~15m (depends on antenna gain),max inventory speed up to 500pcs/s.with RS232/RS485/TCP/IP/ POE/WIFI interface. READ MORE
UHF antenna 9dbi circular There are ABS and ceramic material antenna,gain have 2dbi,3dbi 5dbi,6dbi,7dbi,8dbi,9dbi,12dbi,15dbi for option,polarization have circular,vertical,horizontal for option. READ MORE

WELCOME TO CHAFON!

Shenzhen Chafon Technology Co, Ltd establish in 2009,we are specialized in  RFID reader,RFID module and RFID antenna hardware manufacturer,development and customized service.There are 125KHz,13.56MHz,860~960MHz and 2.45G frequency hardware,and meet ISO7816, ISO11784/5, ISO14443, ISO15693, ISO18000-6B/6C international standard protocols. Our RFID hardware widely used for difference application,such as parking system, sports timing system,inventory tracking system,laundry management system, access control system,etc.

READ MORE